Skip To Main Content

School Menus

PRINTABLE MENUS

BREAKFAST               LUNCH

 

Breakfast

Donut Holes

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

 

Lunch

Grab-n-Go Options

Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

See the full menus below.

Breakfast

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29

Sausage Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Tue, Jan 30

Muffin

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Wed, Jan 31

Sausage, Egg, & Cheese Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Thu, Feb 1

Frudel

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Fri, Feb 2

Sausage Power Bites w/ Toast

Cereal / Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5

Sausage Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Tue, Feb 6

Pop Tarts

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

 

Wed, Feb 7

Chicken Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Thu, Feb 8

Donut Holes

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

 

Fri, Feb 9

Sausage, Egg & Cheese Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12

Sausage Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Tue, Feb 13

Muffin

Cereal / Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

 

Wed, Feb 14

Donuts

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Thu, Feb 15

Frudel

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Fri, Feb 16

Chicken Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents' Day
No School
Tue, Feb 20
Teacher Planning / PD Day
No School for Students
Wed, Feb 21

Sausage Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

 

Thu, Feb 22

Donut Holes

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

 

Fri, Feb 23

Sausage Power Bites w/ Toast

Cereal / Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26

Sausage Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Tue, Feb 27

Pop Tarts

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

 

Wed, Feb 28

Chicken Biscuit

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Thu, Feb 29

Muffin

Cereal / Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Fri, Mar 1

Donuts

Cereal

Yogurt

Fruit / Juice

Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Lunch

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29

Grab-n-Go Options

Steak Nuggets

Biscuit

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Peas & Carrots

Fruit

Tue, Jan 30

Grab-n-Go Options

Crispitos

Chili Beans

Lettuce / Tomato

Salsa / Sour Cream

Fruit

Wed, Jan 31

Grab-n-Go Options

Beef Vegetable Soup

Cornbread

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit 

Thu, Feb 1

Grab-n-Go Options

Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Fri, Feb 2

Grab-n-Go Options

Cheeseburger

Fries

Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle

Fruit / Ice Cream

Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5

Grab-n-Go Options

Chicken Tenders

Macaroni & Cheese

Green Beans

Steamed Carrots

Fruit

 

Tue, Feb 6

Grab-n-Go Options

Tacos

Chili Beans

Lettuce / Tomato

Salsa / Sour Cream

Fruit

 

Wed, Feb 7

Grab-n-Go Options

Chili

Grilled Cheese

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

 

Thu, Feb 8

Grab-n-Go Options

Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Fri, Feb 9

Grab-n-Go Options

Chicken Wings

w/ Assorted Sauces

Fries

Celery/Carrots w/ Ranch

Fruit / Ice Cream

 

Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12

Grab-n-Go Options

Country Fried Steak

Biscuit

Mashed Potatoes w/ Gravy

English Peas / Fruit

Tue, Feb 13

Grab-n-Go Options

Pork Tater Totchos

Baked Beans / Spanish Rice

Lettuce / Tomato

Cheese / Sour Cream

Fruit

Wed, Feb 14

Grab-n-Go Options

Homemade Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Thu, Feb 15

Grab-n-Go Options

Max Cheese Sticks

Broccoli & Cheese

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

 

Fri, Feb 16

Grab-n-Go Options

Hot Dog

Tater Tots

Kraut& Onions / Chili Sauce

Fruit / Ice Cream

 

Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents' Day
No School
Tue, Feb 20
Teacher Planning / PD Day
No School for Students
Wed, Feb 21

Grab-n-Go Options

Beef Vegetable Soup

Cornbread

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

 

Thu, Feb 22

Grab-n-Go Options

Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Fri, Feb 23

Warm Turkey & Cheese Hoagie

Chips

Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle

Carrots / Ranch

Fruit / Ice Cream

Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26

Grab-n-Go Options

Chicken Tenders

Macaroni & Cheese

Green Beans

Steamed Carrots

Fruit

 

Tue, Feb 27

Grab-n-Go Options

Beef Nachos

Chili Beans

Lettuce / Tomato

Salsa / Sour Cream

Fruit

 

 

Wed, Feb 28

Grab-n-Go Options

Potato Soup

Grilled Ham & Cheese

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Thu, Feb 29

Grab-n-Go Options

Pizza

Steamed Corn

Garden Salad w/ Ranch

Fruit

Fri, Mar 1

Grab-n-Go Options

Chicken Sandwich

Fries

Lettuce / Tomato / Pickle

Fruit / Ice Cream

Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3