Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
AHS work day
-
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
AHS Work Day
-
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Senior Registration
-
Junior Registration
-
Sophomore Registration
-
CLOSED
-
Freshman Registration
-
8th Grade Registration
-
7th Grade Registration
-
Tue, Jul 30
New Student Registration
-
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4